Parks & Recreation Commission

Parks and Recreation Commission Members:
Roy Birmingham
Carol Gordos
Scott Labadie
Cindy McGrath
Nate Neubecker
Rob Proudlock
Cheryl Tank
Dave Pinkowski
Darlene Pomponio

New Meeting dates and time

Second Wednesday of the Month
City Hall Caucus Room

Wednesday, June 11

Wednesday, July 9

Wednesday, August 13

Wednesday, September 10

Wednesday, October 16

Wednesday, November 12

Wednesday, December 10